Live Music

Jazz Brunch every Sunday!

Monday, November 29

Kyle Labat

Music on the patio 6-9pm!

Tuesday, November 30

Simon Says

Jeff & Peter on the patio 6-9pm!

Wednesday, December 1

Rhett Guillot

Come dine with us on the patio and listen to Rhett from 6-9 pm!

Sunday, December 5

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, December 6

Eric Stelly

Come dine with us on the patio and listen to Eric Stelly from 6-9pm!

Tuesday, December 7

Rhett Anthony

Come dine on our patio and enjoy some music by Rhett from 6-9 pm!

Wednesday, December 8

Garrett Remson & Seth Lecoq

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Garrett & Seth from 6-9pm!

Sunday, December 12

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, December 13

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Tuesday, December 14

Amber Rae & Bo Burkes

Dine on the patio while listening to Amber Rae & Bo Burkes from 6-9 pm!

Wednesday, December 15

Cam Pyle

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Cam from 6-9pm!  Cam Pyle is a well-known artist that plays 80s, 90s, Rock/Classic Rock, Top 40, and a fun variety of songs.

Monday, December 20

Kirk Holder

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Kirk from 6-9pm!  Kirk Holder has been performing in the Baton Rouge, LA area for over 30 years. He is best know for his solo acoustic performances, covering a plethora of musical genres that span decades, with impeccable guitar and vocal work.

Tuesday, December 21

Taylor Nauta Duo

Come listen to Taylor play your favorite Country and Southern Rock songs from 6-9pm on the patio.

Wednesday, December 22

Rachael Hallack

Come check out Rachael on the patio from 6-9pm and dine with us!

Saturday, December 25

Christmas - Closed

Monday, December 27

Kyle Labat

Enjoy some acoustic music by Kyle Labat on the patio from 6-9 pm!

Tuesday, December 28

Katie Kenny

Katie on the patio 6-9pm!  Just a small town girl, chasin’ the American dream- w/ a specialty in bringing a fun, high energy show suitable for all ages & music lovers!

Wednesday, December 29

Micah Lipsmeyer Duo

Micah Lipsmeyer, singer/guitarist/songwriter from Baton Rouge Louisiana, playing Oldies all the way to current hits!

Rockin' the Rio

Superior Grill Baton Rouge Rio Room Photo Tour

Check out the Rio Room! We've got a full bar and a huge amount of space for all of our live shows, so bring friends!

View photos »

What's Cookin'

Live Music at Superior Grill Baton Rouge