Live Music

Jazz Brunch every Sunday!

Wednesday, February 8

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Thursday, February 9

Amber Rae & Bo Burkes

Dine on the patio while listening to Amber Rae & Bo Burkes from 6-9 pm!

Sunday, February 12

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, February 13

Rhett Guillot

Come dine with us on the patio and listen to Rhett from 6-9 pm!

Tuesday, February 14

Kirk Holder

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Kirk from 6-9pm!  Kirk Holder has been performing in the Baton Rouge, LA area for over 30 years. He is best known for his solo acoustic performances, covering a plethora of musical genres that span decades, with impeccable guitar and vocal work.

Wednesday, February 15

Katie Kenny

Katie on the patio 6-9pm!  Just a small town girl, chasin’ the American dream- w/ a specialty in bringing a fun, high energy show suitable for all ages & music lovers!

Thursday, February 16

Allison Collins Trio

Enjoy acoustic music by the Allison Collins Trio from 6-9 pm on the patio!

Sunday, February 19

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, February 20

Micah Lipsmeyer Duo

Come listening to acoustic music by Micah Lipsmeyer on the patio 6-9 pm.

Tuesday, February 21

Simon Says

Acoustic duo on the patio 6-9pm

Wednesday, February 22

Rhett Anthony

Come dine on our patio and enjoy some music by Rhett from 6-9 pm!

Thursday, February 23

Rachael Hallack

Come check out Rachael on the patio from 6-9pm and dine with us!

Sunday, February 26

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, February 27

Cam Pyle

Enjoy acoustic music by Cam Pyle from 6-9 pm on the patio!

Tuesday, February 28

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Wednesday, March 1

Jeff Bajon Project

Acoustic music on the patio 6-9pm

Thursday, March 2

Kyle Labat

Enjoy some acoustic music by Kyle Labat on the patio from 6-9 pm!

Sunday, March 5

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, March 6

Rhett Guillot

Come dine with us on the patio and listen to Rhett from 6-9 pm!

Tuesday, March 7

Kirk Holder

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Kirk from 6-9pm!  Kirk Holder has been performing in the Baton Rouge, LA area for over 30 years. He is best known for his solo acoustic performances, covering a plethora of musical genres that span decades, with impeccable guitar and vocal work.

Wednesday, March 8

Garrett Remson & Seth Lecoq

Thursday, March 9

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Sunday, March 12

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, March 13

Katie Kenny

Katie on the patio 6-9pm!  Just a small town girl, chasin’ the American dream- w/ a specialty in bringing a fun, high energy show suitable for all ages & music lovers!

Tuesday, March 14

Cam Pyle

Dine on the patio and enjoy tunes by Cam Pyle from 6-9pm

Wednesday, March 15

Rhett Anthony

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Rhett from 6-9pm!

Thursday, March 16

Allison Collins Trio

Allison Collins acoustic trio on the patio 6-9 pm.

Sunday, March 19

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, March 20

Simon Says

Enjoy sizzling fajitas, freshly squeezed margaritas, and acoustic music on our patio from 6-9 pm.

Tuesday, March 21

Amber Rae & Bo Burkes

Dine on the patio while listening to Amber Rae & Bo Burkes from 6-9 pm!

Wednesday, March 22

Kyle Labat

Music on the patio 6-9pm!

Thursday, March 23

Micah Lipsmeyer Duo

Micah Lipsmeyer, singer/guitarist/songwriter from Baton Rouge Louisiana, playing Oldies all the way to current hits!

Sunday, March 26

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, March 27

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Tuesday, March 28

Kirk Holder

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Kirk from 6-9pm!  Kirk Holder has been performing in the Baton Rouge, LA area for over 30 years. He is best known for his solo acoustic performances, covering a plethora of musical genres that span decades, with impeccable guitar and vocal work.

Wednesday, March 29

Rachael Hallack

Come check out Rachael on the patio from 6-9pm and dine with us!

Thursday, March 30

Rhett Guillot

Come dine with us on the patio and listen to Rhett from 6-9 pm!

Sunday, April 2

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, April 3

Katie Kenny

Katie on the patio 6-9pm!  Just a small town girl, chasin’ the American dream- w/ a specialty in bringing a fun, high energy show suitable for all ages & music lovers!

Tuesday, April 4

Cam Pyle

Enjoy acoustic music on the patio by Cam Pyle from 6-9 pm.

Wednesday, April 5

Rhett Anthony

Enjoy dinner and music by Rhett Anthony on the patio from 6-9pm!

Thursday, April 6

Eric Stelly

Come enjoy the patio and music by Eric Stelly from 6-9pm

Sunday, April 9

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, April 10

Micah Lipsmeyer Duo

Micah Lipsmeyer, singer/guitarist/songwriter from Baton Rouge Louisiana, playing Oldies all the way to current hits! 6-9pm on the patio

Tuesday, April 11

Amber Rae & Bo Burkes

Music by Amber Rae & Bo Burkes on the patio 6-9 pm

 

Wednesday, April 12

Rhett Guillot

Come dine with us on the patio and listen to Rhett from 6-9pm!

Thursday, April 13

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Sunday, April 16

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, April 17

Rachael Hallack

Come check out Rachael on the patio from 6-9pm and dine with us!

Tuesday, April 18

Kirk Holder

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Kirk from 6-9pm!  Kirk Holder has been performing in the Baton Rouge, LA area for over 30 years. He is best known for his solo acoustic performances, covering a plethora of musical genres that span decades, with impeccable guitar and vocal work.

Wednesday, April 19

Garrett Remson & Seth Lecoq

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Garrett & Seth from 6-9pm!

Thursday, April 20

Allison Collins Trio

Allison Collins on the patio 6-9pm!

Sunday, April 23

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, April 24

Katie Kenny

Katie on the patio 6-9pm!  Just a small town girl, chasin’ the American dream- w/ a specialty in bringing a fun, high energy show suitable for all ages & music lovers!

Tuesday, April 25

Cam Pyle

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Cam from 6-9pm!  Cam Pyle is a well-known artist that plays 80s, 90s, Rock/Classic Rock, Top 40, and a fun variety of songs.

Wednesday, April 26

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Thursday, April 27

Rhett Anthony

Dine on our patio and enjoy music by Rhett Anthony from 6-9pm!

Sunday, April 30

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Monday, December 25

Christmas - Closed

Rockin' the Rio

Superior Grill Baton Rouge Rio Room Photo Tour

Check out the Rio Room! We've got a full bar and a huge amount of space for all of our live shows, so bring friends!

View photos »

What's Cookin'

Live Music at Superior Grill Baton Rouge