Live Music

Jazz Brunch every Sunday!

Tuesday, October 4

Kirk Holder

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Kirk from 6-9pm!  Kirk Holder has been performing in the Baton Rouge, LA area for over 30 years. He is best known for his solo acoustic performances, covering a plethora of musical genres that span decades, with impeccable guitar and vocal work.

Wednesday, October 5

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Thursday, October 6

Micah Lipsmeyer Duo

Micah Lipsmeyer, singer/guitarist/songwriter from Baton Rouge Louisiana, playing Oldies all the way to current hits!

Sunday, October 9

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, October 10

Rhett Guillot

Come dine with us on the patio and listen to Rhett from 6-9pm!

Tuesday, October 11

Amber Rae & Bo Burkes

Dine on the patio while listening to Amber Rae & Bo Burkes from 6-9 pm!

Wednesday, October 12

Garrett Remson & Seth Lecoq

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Garrett & Seth from 6-9pm!

Thursday, October 13

Taylor Nauta Duo

The Taylor Nauta Duo on the patio 6-9pm!

Sunday, October 16

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, October 17

Kyle Labat

Music on the patio 6-9pm!

Tuesday, October 18

Cam Pyle

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Cam from 6-9pm!  Cam Pyle is a well-known artist that plays 80s, 90s, Rock/Classic Rock, Top 40, and a fun variety of songs.

Wednesday, October 19

Rhett Anthony

Come dine on our patio and enjoy some music by Rhett from 6-9 pm!

Thursday, October 20

Allison Collins Trio

Enjoy acoustic music by the Allison Collins Trio from 6-9 pm on the patio!

Sunday, October 23

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, October 24

Kirk Holder

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Kirk from 6-9pm!  Kirk Holder has been performing in the Baton Rouge, LA area for over 30 years. He is best known for his solo acoustic performances, covering a plethora of musical genres that span decades, with impeccable guitar and vocal work.

Tuesday, October 25

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Wednesday, October 26

Katie Kenny

Katie on the patio 6-9pm!  Just a small town girl, chasin’ the American dream- w/ a specialty in bringing a fun, high energy show suitable for all ages & music lovers!

Thursday, October 27

Rachael Hallack

Come check out Rachael on the patio from 6-9pm and dine with us!

Sunday, October 30

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, October 31

Eric Stelly

Enjoy acoustic music by Eric Stelly on the patio from 6-9 pm

Tuesday, November 1

Amber Rae & Bo Burkes

Music by Amber Rae & Bo Burkes on the patio 6-9 pm

 

Wednesday, November 2

Jeff Bajon Project

Dine on the patio and enjoy some music by the Jeff Bajon Project from 6-9pm

Thursday, November 3

Micah Lipsmeyer Duo

Come listening to acoustic music by Micah Lipsmeyer on the patio 6-9 pm.

Sunday, November 6

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, November 7

Rhett Guillot

Come dine with us on the patio and listen to Rhett from 6-9 pm!

Tuesday, November 8

Katie Kenny

Katie on the patio 6-9pm!  Just a small town girl, chasin’ the American dream- w/ a specialty in bringing a fun, high energy show suitable for all ages & music lovers!

Wednesday, November 9

Cam Pyle

Enjoy acoustic music on the patio by Cam Pyle from 6-9 pm.

Thursday, November 10

Taylor Nauta Duo

The Taylor Nauta Duo on the patio 6-9pm!

Sunday, November 13

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, November 14

Kyle Labat

Enjoy some acoustic music by Kyle Labat on the patio from 6-9 pm!

Tuesday, November 15

Kirk Holder

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Kirk from 6-9pm!  Kirk Holder has been performing in the Baton Rouge, LA area for over 30 years. He is best known for his solo acoustic performances, covering a plethora of musical genres that span decades, with impeccable guitar and vocal work.

Wednesday, November 16

Rhett Anthony

Dine on our patio and enjoy music by Rhett Anthony from 6-9pm!

Thursday, November 17

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Sunday, November 20

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, November 21

Simon Says

Acoustic duo on the patio 6-9pm

Tuesday, November 22

Garrett Remson & Seth Lecoq

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Garrett & Seth from 6-9pm!

Wednesday, November 23

Allison Collins Trio

Allison Collins on the patio 6-9pm!

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Sunday, November 27

Jazz Brunch w/ Justin Burdette Trio

Come join us for a Superior Brunch with a touch of Jazz featuring the Justin Burdette Trio from 11am - 2:30pm on our patio!

Monday, November 28

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Tuesday, November 29

Katie Kenny

Katie on the patio 6-9pm!  Just a small town girl, chasin’ the American dream- w/ a specialty in bringing a fun, high energy show suitable for all ages & music lovers!

Wednesday, November 30

Rachael Hallack

Come check out Rachael on the patio from 6-9pm and dine with us!

Thursday, December 1

Micah Lipsmeyer Duo

Micah Lipsmeyer, singer/guitarist/songwriter from Baton Rouge Louisiana, playing Oldies all the way to current hits! 6-9pm on the patio

Monday, December 5

Rhett Guillot

Come dine with us on the patio and listen to Rhett from 6-9 pm!

Tuesday, December 6

Kirk Holder

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Kirk from 6-9pm!  Kirk Holder has been performing in the Baton Rouge, LA area for over 30 years. He is best known for his solo acoustic performances, covering a plethora of musical genres that span decades, with impeccable guitar and vocal work.

Wednesday, December 7

Kyle Labat

Enjoy acoustic music by Kyle Labat on the patio 6-9pm.

Thursday, December 8

Eric Stelly

Come enjoy the patio and music by Eric Stelly from 6-9pm

Monday, December 12

Jeff Bajon Project

Enjoy dinner on the patio with The Jeff Bajon Project 6-9pm!

Tuesday, December 13

Amber Rae & Bo Burkes

Dine on the patio while listening to Amber Rae & Bo Burkes from 6-9 pm!

Wednesday, December 14

Rhett Anthony

Enjoy dinner and music by Rhett Anthony on the patio from 6-9pm!

Thursday, December 15

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Monday, December 19

Cam Pyle

Dine on the patio and enjoy tunes by Cam Pyle from 6-9pm

Tuesday, December 20

Katie Kenny

Katie on the patio 6-9pm!  Just a small town girl, chasin’ the American dream- w/ a specialty in bringing a fun, high energy show suitable for all ages & music lovers!

Wednesday, December 21

Garrett Remson & Seth Lecoq

Thursday, December 22

Allison Collins Trio

Allison Collins acoustic trio on the patio 6-9 pm.

Sunday, December 25

Christmas - Closed

Monday, December 26

Chris LeBlanc Duo

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Chris from 6-9pm!  Playing covers ranging from The Beatles and Creedance Clearwater Revival to Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters, or his own original music, Chris LeBlanc puts on a driving show that draws in the crowds and keeps them waiting for the next song to drop!

Tuesday, December 27

Kirk Holder

Dine on our patio and enjoy some acoustic music by Kirk from 6-9pm!  Kirk Holder has been performing in the Baton Rouge, LA area for over 30 years. He is best known for his solo acoustic performances, covering a plethora of musical genres that span decades, with impeccable guitar and vocal work.

Wednesday, December 28

Rachael Hallack

Come check out Rachael on the patio from 6-9pm and dine with us!

Thursday, December 29

Simon Says

Acoustic duo on the patio 6-9pm

Rockin' the Rio

Superior Grill Baton Rouge Rio Room Photo Tour

Check out the Rio Room! We've got a full bar and a huge amount of space for all of our live shows, so bring friends!

View photos »

What's Cookin'

Live Music at Superior Grill Baton Rouge